Original Source: Youtube.com

Article 15 Hollywood Movie 2019 is an upcoming Indian crime drama film directed by Anubhav Sinha produced by Zee Studios and Benaras Media Works.[ The film is written by Gaurav Solanki and Anubhav Sinha. It stars Ayushmann Khurrana, Isha Talwar, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra and Manoj Pahwa.

The film is based on Article 15 of the Indian Constitution, which prohibits discrimination on grounds of religion, race, caste, sex or place of birth. Article 15 takes inspiration from true life events, including 2014 Badaun gang rape allegations and 2016 Una flogging incident. Ayushmann Khurrana, the protagonist, is playing a police officer in the film. Filming began on 1 March 2019 in Lucknow.

Official Trailer

Cast Article 15 Hollywood Movie 2019

  • Ayushmann Khurrana as IPS officer Ayan Ranjan
  • Isha Talwar as Aditi
  • Sayani Gupta as Gaura
  • Kumud Mishra as Jatav
  • Manoj Pahwa as Bhramadatt
  • Nassar as Panicker
  • Ronjini Chakraborty as Dr. Malti
  • Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub as Nishad
  • Ashish Verma as Mayank
  • Sushil Pandey as Nihal Singh
  • Akash Dabhade as Satyendra
  • Shubrajyoti Bharat as Chandrabhan
  • Ankur Vikal
  • Shankar Yadav
  • Prarthana Behere
  • Shashank Shende
  • Mir Sarwar
  • Rajeev Singh

Release :- Article 15 Movie 2019

The lead actor of the film Ayushmann Khurrana shared the first look of the film on twitter on 6 March 2019. First look poster of Khurrana in the film was released on 27 May 2019. It also bears the release date of the film. The poster have tag line at top that reads as, “Farq bahut kar liya, ab farq laayenge” (Enough of the differentiations, it is time to bring about a difference.) Later the same day the teaser of the film was released on YouTube by Zee Music Company. The teaser got 8.3 million views since its release. The official trailer of the film was released on 30 May by Zee Music Company. The trailer of Article 15 was attached with Salman Khan’s starrer film Bharat.[

The teaser of the song “Shuru Karein Kya” was released on 7 June. The video of song was released on 11 June. The jukebox was released on 14 June.[

Article 15 has been selected as opening film for the 10th edition of London Indian Film Festival to be premiered on 20 June. It is slated to release in India on 28 June.[

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: